top of page
Maitres de cérémonie pompes funèbres Suisse

Ceremonies that are respectful of traditions

Family is at the center of all decisions

How do we work?

From the first contact, an appointment is made, at your convenience, in our offices or at your home, in order to guide you and coordinate all the formalities related to the registration of the death as well as the organization of funerals.

prendre rendez-vous pompes funèbres

Attentive to the wishes of the family and respecting the wishes of the deceased, our funeral advisor will be able to direct the loved ones on the organization of the ceremony. They will also assist in putting together the press and obituary notices.

Meet with our advisor

Bonjour Murith SA  - décès genève

Our staff will arrange for the deceased to be prepared for presentation in the funeral home so that the family can gather and pay their respects. At the same time, we take care of the death registration so that we can obtain the various authorizations we need.

Care of the deceased

organisation d'obsèques Genève

On the day of the ceremony, the master of ceremonies, pall-bearers and a hearse will be made available. The leader of the funeral procession will be at your side to guide you, whilst remaining discreet. If you wish, they can take charge of the thank you notes and inform the funeral attendees on how they can express their condolences.

Organization of the ceremony

Regarding the organization of the ceremony, we do everything we can to accommodate all stakeholders. A team led by an experienced master of ceremonies is made available to facilitate the transport of the deceased and the flowers.

bottom of page

top of page
Maitres de cérémonie pompes funèbres Suisse

Cérémonies dans le respect des traditions

La famille est au centre de toutes décisions

Comment travaillons-nous ?

Dès la première prise de contact, un rendez-vous est fixé, à votre convenance, dans nos bureaux ou à votre domicile, et ce afin de vous guider et coordonner toutes les formalités liées à l’enregistrement du décès ainsi qu’à l’organisation des obsèques.

prendre rendez-vous pompes funèbres

Attentif aux souhaits de la famille et au respect des volontés du défunt, notre conseiller funéraire saura diriger les proches sur l’organisation de la cérémonie. Ce dernier vous assistera également pour l’élaboration des avis de presse et des faire-part.

Bonjour Murith SA  - décès genève

Dès la prise en charge du défunt par nos collaborateurs, ces derniers pratiqueront avec soin et diligence la toilette et les soins nécessaires afin que la famille puisse se recueillir, l’entourer et lui rendre hommage.

organisation d'obsèques Genève

En ce qui concerne l’organisation de la cérémonie, nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de réserver l’ensemble des parties prenantes. Une équipe dirigée par un maître de cérémonie expérimenté est mis à disposition afin de faciliter le transport du défunt et des fleurs.

En ce qui concerne l’organisation de la cérémonie, nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de réservés l’ensemble des parties prenantes. Une équipe dirigée par un maître de cérémonie expérimenté est mis à disposition afin de réserver le transport du défunt et des fleurs.

bottom of page